Skip navigation

improving the health
and wellbeing of
our children

The Prestbury Phantoms Committee

Our Committee is made up of a number of statutory positions and also age group representatives.  Contact details are given below:

Chairman:
Martin Johnson
Contact: martin.johnson@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Vice Chairman:
Iain Groves
Contact: iain.groves@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Secretary and U17 Representative:
Huw Roberts
Contact: huw.roberts@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Child Welfare Officer:
Ian Nelder Morgan

Contact: ian.nelder-morgan@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Treasurer, Registrations Administrator and COVID19 Officer:
Lisa Roberts
Contact: lisa.roberts@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U16 Representative:

Phil Wood
Contact: phil.wood@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U15 Representative:

Jon Craxford
Contact: jon.craxford@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U14 Representative:
Tim Crumpler
Contact: tim.crumpler@prestburyphantoms.co.uk  

U13 Representative:
Tom Aitchison
Contact: tom.aitchison@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U12 Representative:
David Boon
Contact: david.boon@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U11 Representative:
Chris Harding
Contact: chris.harding@prestburyphantoms.co.uk  

U10 Representative:
Stuart Turner

Contact: stuart.turner@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U9 Representative:
Ben Ellis
Contact: ben.ellis@prestburyphantoms.co.uk   

U8 Representative:
James Livesey

Contact: james.livesey@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U7 Representative:
Simon Pike

Contact:simon.pike@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U6 Representative:

Scott Milne

Contact: scott.milne@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Girls Teams' Representative:
Gemma Burgess

Contact: gemma.burgess@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Charter Standard Officer:
Lucy McGown

Contact: lucy.mcgown@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Independent Committee Member
Dave Surgenor