Skip navigation

improving the health
and wellbeing of
our children

The Prestbury Phantoms Committee

Our Committee is made up of a number of statutory positions and also age group representatives.  Contact details are given below:

Chairman:
Martin Johnson
martin.johnson@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Vice Chairman:
Iain Groves
iain.groves@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Secretary and U17's Representative:
Huw Roberts
huw.roberts@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Child Welfare Officer:
Ian Nelder Morgan

ian.neldermorgan@gmail.com 

Treasurer, Administrator and COVID19 Officer:
Lisa Roberts
lisa.roberts@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U15's Representative:


Jon Craxford
jon.craxford@prestburyphantoms.co.uk  

U14's Representative:
Tim Crumpler
tim.crumpler@prestburyphantoms.co.uk  

U13's Representative:
Tristan Undy
tristan.undy@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U12's Representative:
James Walker
james.walker@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U11's Representative:
Chris Harding
chris.harding@prestburyphantoms.co.uk  

U10's Representative:
Stuart Turner

stuart.turner@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U9's Representative:
Ben Ellis
ben.ellis@prestburyphantoms.co.uk   

U8's Representative:
James Livesey

james.livesey@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U7's Representative:
Simon Pike

U6's Representative:
Rob Ryan

Girls Teams' Representative:
Gemma Burgess

gemma.burgess@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Charter Standard Officer:
TBC

Independent Committee Member
Dave Surgenor