Skip navigation

improving the health
and wellbeing of
our children

The Prestbury Phantoms Committee

Our Committee is made up of a number of statutory positions and also age group representatives.  Contact details are given below:

Martin Johnson 

Vice Chairman:
Iain Groves 

Huw Roberts 

Club Welfare Officer and U13 Representative:

Ian Nelder-Morgan  

Treasurer and Registrations Administrator:
Lisa Roberts 

Director of Academy Football, Training and Compliance Officer and U6 Representative:

Chris Harding 

U17 Representative:

Jon Craxford 

U15 Representative:
Tristan Undy 

U14 Representative:
 David Boon 

U12 Representative:

Chris Lyons 

U11 Representative:
Ben Ellis 

U10 Representative:
Hamish Breach 

U9 Representative:
Simon Pike 

U8 Representative:

Scott Milne 

Independent Committee Member
Dave Surgenor