Skip navigation

improving the health
and wellbeing of
our children

Prestbury Phantoms Under 14's

The Under 14's are from school year 9. There are two U14 teams, the U14 Menaces and the U14 Oaks.

Both the teams are registered with the Cheltenham Youth Football league, and their fixtures are available to view via the CYFL Fulltime  Page.

Football in this age group is 11 v 11 and focuses on how to change the tempo of play, defending when outnumbered, advanced ball skills and having FUN.

The Under 14's train from 10.00am - 11.30am at Pittville School every Saturday during the season (except for some sessions in the school holidays) and play league matches on a Sunday afternoon.

The Prestbury Phantoms U14's Coaches

U14's Menaces

The Prestbury Phantoms U14's Menaces coaching team are:

    

Adam Cox (U14's Menaces Manager - FA Level 2 Qualified Coach) 

Contact:

 adam.cox@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

    

Adrian Deakin (U14's Menaces Coach)

Contact:

adrian.deakin@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

    

Tim Beighton (U14's Menaces Coach)

Contact:

tim.beighton@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U14's Oaks

The Prestbury Phantoms U14's Oaks coaching team are:

Phil Wood (U14's Oaks Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach) - contact phil.wood@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

   

Dean Blenkinsopp (U14's Oaks Coach)

Contact:

dean.blenkinsopp@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Kevin Dix (U14's Oaks Coach) - contact kevin.dix@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

Gavin Fisher (U14's Oaks Coach) - contact gavin.fisher@prestburyphantoms.co.uk

All the Under 14 coaches are DBS cleared

Prestbury Phantoms U14 Membership Subscription

The U14 membership fee is £90 to cover the whole year (1 September - 31 August) and includes a Prestbury Phantoms match shirt (renewable every two years). This shirt remains the property of the club, and you will be asked to return it should your child leave or replace it should it get damaged before the club replacement cycle. There are no match fees or additional training costs over and above the subscription amount.

Subscriptions are payable either upfront in one lump sum or in 6 equal direct debit payments via the Love Admin membership system. Children joining or leaving part way through the year will be offered a pro-rated membership fee/refund in accordance with our fee policy which can be found in our Subscription Letter 

Prestbury Phantoms U14's Sponsors

The U14's are sponsored by Prestbury Marketing and Consulting Limited. Huge thanks to them for their sponsorship.