Skip navigation

improving the health
and wellbeing of
our children

Prestbury Phantoms Under 11's

The Under 11's are from school year 6.  There are three U11 teams, the U11 Broncos, the U11 Jets and the U11 Raiders.

All the teams are registered with the Cheltenham Youth Football league, and their fixtures are available to view via the CYFL Fulltime Page

Football in this age group is based on building on the core skills learnt form the first season in a child friendly league, developing working as part of a team and having FUN.

The Under 11's train from 10.00am - 11.30am at Pittville School every Saturday during the season (except for some sessions in the school holidays) unless they have league matches.

Prestbury Phantoms U11's Coaches

U11 Broncos

The Prestbury Phantoms U11's Broncos coaching team are:

      

David Boon (U11's Broncos Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact david.boon@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

     

Karl Price (U11's Broncos Coach - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact karl.price@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U11 Jets

The Prestbury Phantoms U11's Jets coaching team are:

Daniel Johnston (U11's Jets Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach) - contact daniel.johnston@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

      

Phil Craxford (U11's Jets Coach - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact phil.craxford@prestburyphantoms.co.uk  

Luke Timmins (U11's Jets Coach) - contact luke.timmins@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U11 Raiders

The Prestbury Phantoms U11's Raiders coaching team are:

            

James Walker (U11's Raiders Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact james.walker@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

     

Alex Wilkins (U11's Raiders Coach - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact alex.wilkins@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Rob Jones (U11's Raiders Coach) - contact rob.jones@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

All the Under 11 coaches are DBS cleared

Prestbury Phantoms U11 Membership Subscription

The U11's membership fee is £90 to cover the whole year (1 September - 31 August) and includes a Prestbury Phantoms match shirt (renewable every two years). This shirt remains the property of the club, and you will be asked to return it should your child leave or replace it should it get damaged before the club replacement cycle. There are no match fees or additional training costs over and above the subscription amount.

The membership fee is payable either upfront in one lump sum (due 1 September), two equal payments (1 September and 1 February) or in 6 equal monthly direct debit payments (commencing 1 September) via the My Clubhouse system. Please note that the option to pay by direct debit includes a surcharge of 50p per payment (total payable £93) to account for processing fees. There are no match fees or additional training costs over and above the subscription amount. Children joining or leaving part way through the year will be offered a pro-rated membership fee/refund in accordance with our fee policy which can be found in our Subscription Letter

Prestbury Phantoms U11's Sponsors

The U11's are sponsored by Induction Coil Solutions. Huge thanks to them for their sponsorship.