Skip navigation

uimproving the health
and wellbeing of
our children

Prestbury Phantoms Under 10's

The Under 10's are from school year 5. There are two U10 teams, the U10 Warriors and the U10 Wizards.

Both the teams are registered with the Cheltenham Youth Football league, and their fixtures are available to view via the CYFL Fulltime Page.

Football in this age group is based on continued development of the basic skills: passing, dribbling, shooting, ball control, and goalkeeping, working on co-operation within the team and having FUN.

The Under 10's train from 10.00am - 11.30am at Pittville School every Saturday during the season (except for some sessions in the school holidays) unless they have league matches.

The Prestbury Phantoms U10's Coaches

U10 Warriors

The Prestbury Phantoms U10's Warriors coaching team are:



Tristan Undy (U10's Warriors Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach) Contact tristan.undy@prestburyphantoms.co.uk




Tom Aitchison (U10's Warriors Coach - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach) - contact tom.aitchison@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Pete Stedman (U10's Warriors Coach) - contact pete.stedman@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Colin Tetley (U10's Warriors Coach) - contact colin.tetley@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U10 Wizards

The Prestbury Phantoms U10's Wizards coaching team are:

Ian Cornelius (U10's Wizards Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach) - contact ian.cornelius@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 



Steve Elliott-Mead (U10's Wizards Coach) 
Contact steve.elliott-mead@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 




Gareth Blackett (U10's Wizards Coach) - contact gareth.blackett@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Nathan Simpkins (U10's Wizards Coach) - contact nathan.simpkins@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Kevin Williams (U10's Wizards Coach) - contact kevin.williams@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Prestbury Phantoms U10 Membership Subscription

The U10 membership fee is £85 to cover the whole year (1 September - 31 August) and includes a Prestbury Phantoms match shirt (renewable every two years). This shirt remains the property of the club, and you will be asked to return it should your child leave or replace it should it get damaged before the club replacement cycle. There are no match fees or additional training costs over and above the subscription amount.

Subscriptions are payable either upfront in one lump sum or in 8 equal direct debit payments via the subsonline system.  Children joining or leaving part way through the year will be offered a pro-rated membership fee/refund in accordance with our fee policy which can be found in our Subscription Letter

Prestbury Phantoms U10's Sponsors

The U10's are sponsored by Cactus Financial Planning. Huge thanks to them for their sponsorship.