Skip navigation

improving the health
and wellbeing of
our children

Prestbury Phantoms Under 10's

The Under 10's are from school year 5.  There are three U10 teams, the U10 Broncos, the U10 Jets and the U10 Raiders.

All the teams are registered with the Cheltenham Youth Football league, and their fixtures are available to view via the CYFL Fulltime Page.

Football in this age group is based on building on the core skills learnt form the first season in a child friendly league, developing working as part of a team and having FUN.

The Under 10's train from 10.00am - 11.30am at Pittville School every Saturday during the season (except for some sessions in the school holidays) unless they have league matches.

Prestbury Phantoms U10's Coaches

U10 Broncos

The Prestbury Phantoms U10's Broncos coaching team are:

      

David Boon (U10's Broncos Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact david.boon@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

     

Karl Price (U10's Broncos Coach - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact karl.price@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

      

Mario Rosato (U10's Broncos Coach)

Contact mario.rosato@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U10 Jets

The Prestbury Phantoms U10's Jets coaching team are:

Daniel Johnston (U10's Jets Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach) - contact daniel.johnston@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

      

Phil Craxford (U10's Jets Coach - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact phil.craxford@prestburyphantoms.co.uk  

Luke Timmins (U10's Jets Coach) - contact luke.timmins@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

U10 Raiders

The Prestbury Phantoms U10's Raiders coaching team are:

            

James Walker (U10's Raiders Manager - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact james.walker@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

     

Alex Wilkins (U10's Raiders Coach - FA Level 1 Qualified Coach)

Contact alex.wilkins@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

Rob Jones (U10's Raiders Coach) - contact rob.jones@prestburyphantoms.co.uk 

All the Under 10 coaches are DBS cleared

Prestbury Phantoms U10 Membership Subscription

The U9 membership fee is £90 to cover the whole year (1 September - 31 August) and includes a Prestbury Phantoms match shirt (renewable every two years). This shirt remains the property of the club, and you will be asked to return it should your child leave or replace it should it get damaged before the club replacement cycle. There are no match fees or additional training costs over and above the subscription amount.

Subscriptions are payable either upfront in one lump sum or in 6 equal direct debit payments via the Love Admin system. Children joining or leaving part way through the year will be offered a pro-rated membership fee/refund in accordance with our fee policy which can be found in our Subscription Letter 

Prestbury Phantoms U10's Sponsors

The U10's are sponsored by Induction Coil Solutions. Huge thanks to them for their sponsorship.